知识产权


  • 洽购及保护域名
  • 知识产权之转让及许可和安排有关记录
  • 为收购、联营、上市作尽职调查
  • 维护客户在香港、中华人民共和国和遍及世界各地的知识产权之权利及拥有权
  • 特许经营、许可经营及分销等之协议
  • 调查知识产权侵权者
  • 与香港海关维持紧密交流和合作
  • 保护商业秘密
  • 记录已注册的权利
  • 办理在香港、中华人民共和国和遍及世界各地之商标、版权、设计、专利、商号等之申请及注册
  • 为已注册之知识产权续期
  • 解决第三者权利被侵犯的断言
  • 选择商标及域名
  • 策略性建议

我们很荣幸可以代表本地及国际不同的尊贵客户。我们的客户大多数都是市场领导者。我们紧密联系的专业及支援人员会以最关怀及最真挚的服务给所有客户及所有事情上。


由 2001 开始,我们的知识产权部门已经被独立问卷调查组织 Managing Intellectual Property ("知识产权管理组") 评定为香港十大知识产权部门之一。 於 2003 年,我们的知识产权部门更被评定为全香港第四大知识产权部门 ( 资料来源:由知识产权管理组提供的世界知识产权调查报告 ) 。我们很荣幸可以得到这个荣誉,因为有很多比我们更大和建立更悠久的律师行都比我们排行更低或甚至不被列入十大。


在 2005 年,我们的知识产权部门 被 Australasian Legal Business ("澳亚法律")的一项独立调查评为 ALB Hong Kong Law Awards 的最后五强。我们的知识产权部门再一次於 2006 Intellectual Property Law Firm of the Year ("2006 最佳知识产权律师行") 被评为最后五强。


近年,我们的知识产权部门先后於2012、2013及2014年获得Corporate International Global Award 的 “Intellectual Property Law Firm of the Year in Hong Kong”。


我们知识产权部门的领导人,甄维仁的名字很荣幸可以在每一期被刊登在 the Guide to the World's Leading Experts in Trade Mark Law ("世界杰出商标法专家指南") 和 Hong Kong WHO'S WHO of the Law ("香港法律谁是 谁") 的名册上。


於 2003 年,甄律师的名字更被刊登在 AsiaLaw ("亚洲法律") 的 Leading Lawyers ("杰出律师") 的名册上。2004 年,甄律师的名字继续在列於此名册上。甄律师 在 2005 年在被 "亚洲法律与实践" 作出的 Leading Lawyers Survey ("杰出律师名单")认为是其中一位亚洲的杰出商务律师。


本律师行采用了香港知识产权署引进的电子提交服务。有了电子提交服务, 本律师行可以更有效率的提供服务予阁下。


我们期望为阁下提供法律服务。

Intellectual Property


  • Assigning and licensing intellectual property rights
  • Domain name acquisition and protection
  • Due diligence for business acquisitions, joint ventures and public offerings
  • Enforcement of intellectual property rights and ownership in Hong Kong, the People's Republic of China and throughout the world
  • Franchising, licensing and distribution agreements
  • Investigation of infringers
  • Liaising with the Customs & Excise Department to support criminal prosecutions
  • Protecting confidential information and trade secrets
  • Registration of trade marks, copyrights, designs and patents in Hong Kong, the People's Republic of China and throughout the world
  • Renewal of registered intellectual property rights
  • Multimedia production contracts
  • Resolving allegations that third party rights have been infringed
  • Selecting trade marks and domain names
  • Strategic advice

We have been honored and pleased to be able to represent a prestigious range of international and local clients. Many of these businesses are leaders in their industry such as telecommunications, watches, high technology, fashion, personal care and retail. Our close-knit team of professional and support staff provide the utmost care for every client and every matter.


SKYS' IP practice was first ranked in the top ten Hong Kong Ip practices in the 2001 World IP Survey. In 2003, we were independently judged to be the fourth best intellectual property firm in Hong Kong. [Source: World IP Survey conducted by Managing Intellectual Property]. We were very pleased by this high ranking given that many other firms with a longer history were below us or otherwise not ranked in the top ten placing.


In 2005 SKYS's intellectual property practice was nominated in an independent survey by Australasian Legal Business as one of five finalists in the ALB Hong Kong Law Awards. SKYS's IP practice was again nominated as one of the five finalists in the 2006 Intellectual Property Law Firm of the Year category.


Most recently we have been honoured to receive the Corporate International Global Award for the “Intellectual Property Law Firm of the Year in Hong Kong” in 2012, 2013 and 2015.


The firm's practice group leader, Barry Yen has been honored by his inclusion in every edition of the Guide to the World's Leading Experts in Trade Mark Law and every edition of the Hong Kong WHO's WHO of the Law. Barry was also recognized as one of Hong Kong's leading lawyers in the e-business sector in AsiaLaw-Leading Lawyers 2001 – The Definitive Guide to Asia's Leading Lawyers. In 2003 Barry was honored by inclusion in AsiaLaw's list of "Leading Lawyers". He was again recognized in this prestigious list in 2004. In 2005 Barry was also identified by the Leading Lawyers Survey, conducted by Asia Law & Practice, as one of Asia's leading business lawyers.


SKYS have embraced the use of the electronic filing facilities introduced by Hong Kong's Intellectual Property Department.


We look forward to the opportunity of being able to assist you to achieve your business objectives.